SS24 Circle Cohorts Group Page

THE CIRCLE COHORTS

SS24 GROUP PAGE

Welcome!

This page will house all homework, links, resources and recorded sessions for easy access throughout our time together.
For questions, please email our group coordinator maria@elanoura.com.

General Information

This 12-week cohort will run from May to July 2024.
(Skip week July 4th)
60-90 minute sessions every Thursday starting May 9th
9:30am Pacific / 12:30pm East Coast / 6:30pm Cairo

Zoom meeting link:
890 478 9244

WhatsApp group link
Introduce yourself!

Have you scheduled your 1-on-1 with Erika?
Contact maria@elanoura.com to schedule

Week 1

Thursday, May 9, 2024
9:30am PT

Zoom recording here
Passcode: Y@0!j9*b

 

Homework

  1. As a motivational introduction to our work together please listen to Oprah Winfrey's "Your Own Truth" speech (it's one of Erika's favorites that gets her fired up!).
  2. Also please complete the Evaluation Worksheet. We'll discuss in our first session together.

Week 2

Thursday, May 16, 2024
9:30am PT

Zoom recording here
Passcode: us3=j&#Q

Homework

  1. Please complete the Elevation Exercises.
  2. Watch Simon Sinek's TED Talk "How Great Leaders Inspire Action". Even if you've seen it before, please watch it again.

Week 3

Thursday, May 23, 2024
9:30am PT

Zoom meeting link:
890 478 9244

Homework

  1. Please complete the Brand Muses and Core Values exercises here.
  2. (No video for this week!)